College Contacts

DRC Access Consultants

View all DRC Staff

Maria Barraza

Maria Barraza (she, her, hers)

  • College of Science
    • Math, Computer Science, Neuro/Cognitive Sciences

520-626-5173
mariabarraza@arizona.edu

Anna Boldt

Anna Boldt (she, her, hers)

  • College of Education
  • College of Science (Life Sciences)
  • UClass/A-Center

520-626-0618
aboldt@arizona.edu

Abiola Mustapha

Abiola Mustapha (she, her, hers)

  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
    • Majors A-H
  • College of Science
    • Geosciences, Hydrology/Atmospheric, Astronomy, Physics, Planetary Sciences

520-626-5490
abiolamustapha@arizona.edu

Sav Schlauderaff

Sav Schlauderaff (they, them, their)

  • College of Fine Arts
  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
    • Majors I-U

520-621-6340
sschlauderaff@arizona.edu

Gabriel Martinez

Gabriel Martinez (he, him, his)

  • Eller College of Management
  • College of Applied Science and Technology (CAST)
  • Distance Education

520-626-8497
martinezg@arizona.edu

Ana Fiero

Ana Fierro (she, her, hers)

  • College of Agriculture and Life Sciences (CALS)
  • Undergraduate Medicine, Pharmacy, Physiology, and Public Health

520-621-5740
avfierro@arizona.edu

Jayci Robb

Jayci Robb (she, her, hers)

  • Professional Schools
    • Law, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Veterinary Medicine

520-621-1425
jaycir@arizona.edu

Barbara Borich

Barb Borich (she, her, hers)

  • Graduate College

520-621-5176
bborich@arizona.edu